Skip to content
Member Organization External Website IRIS Listings
Ariss Place Residential Care & Treatment http://vziondesigns.ca/arissplace/  IRIS
Avalon Treatment Programs http://www.avalontreatmentprograms.com/  IRIS
Bayfield Treatment Centres http://www.bayfield.net  IRIS
Betamarsh Incorporated http://www.betamarsh.com/  IRIS
Carpe Diem Foster Homes http://www.carpediem.ca  IRIS
Christian Horizons - Central District http://www.christian-horizons.org/districts/central-district/  IRIS
Connor Homes http://www.connorhomes.ca  IRIS
Country Haven Acres http://countryhavenacres.com/  IRIS
DLC Residential Services http://www.dlcrs.com/  IRIS
Eagle's Nest: A Place to Soar Inc. Indigenous Foster Care http://www.eaglesnestfc.ca  IRIS
Enterphase Child & Family Services http://www.enterphase.com  IRIS
Expanding Horizons Family Services Inc. http://expandinghorizonsfamilyservices.com/  IRIS
Jen's Place http://jens-place.org  IRIS
Little House Residential Care Services Inc. http://www.littlehousecare.com  IRIS
Mon Ami Children's Services Inc. http://www.monami4youth.com  IRIS
Nairn Family Homes http://www.nairnfamilyhomes.com  IRIS
Oakdale Child and Family Service http://www.oakdaleservices.com  IRIS
Partners in Parenting http://www.partnersinparenting.ca  IRIS
Pioneer Youth Services http://www.pioneeryouthservices.ca/  IRIS
Quinte Children's Homes http://www.quintechildrenshomes.com  IRIS
Regesh Family & Child Services http://regesh.com  IRIS
Satori Homes http://www.satorifoster.com/  IRIS
Skylark Children Youth and Families ASSOCIATE MEMBER www.skylarkyouth.org 
Stepping Stones Foster Care http://www.steppingstonesfostercareinc.ca  IRIS
Stewart Homes http://stewart-homes.com  IRIS
The Darling Home for Kids http://www.darlinghomeforkids.ca  IRIS
Venture Academy http://www.ventureacademy.ca  IRIS