Skip to content
Member Organization External Website IRIS Listings
A Circle of Support http://www.acircleofsupport.com  IRIS
Avalon http://www.avalontreatmentprograms.com/  IRIS
Bayfield Treatment Centres http://www.bayfield.net  IRIS
Beacon Home Inc. http://www.beaconhome.ca/  IRIS
Betamarsh Incorporated http://www.betamarsh.com/  IRIS
Blooming Acres http://www.bloomingacres.com  IRIS
Camey Group Home Inc. http://www.camey.ca  IRIS
CARF Canada ASSOCIATE MEMBER http://www.carfcanada.ca 
Carpe Diem Foster Homes http://www.carpediem.ca  IRIS
Catulpa Community Support Services ASSOCIATE MEMBER http://www.catulpa.on.ca 
Christian Horizons - Central District http://www.christian-horizons.org/districts/central-district/  IRIS
Connor Homes http://www.connorhomes.ca  IRIS
Country Haven Acres http://countryhavenacres.com/  IRIS
DLC Residential Services http://www.dlcrs.com/  IRIS
Eagle's Nest: A Place to Soar Inc. http://www.eaglesnestinc.ca  IRIS
Enterphase Child & Family Services http://www.enterphase.com  IRIS
Genesis Residential Treatment Program INC. http://www.genesistreatment.ca  IRIS
Jen's Place http://jens-place.org  IRIS
Johnson Children Services/Johnson Adult Foster Care http://www.jcsinc.ca  IRIS
Kennedy House Youth Services http://www.kennedyhouse.org/  IRIS
Little House Residential Care Services Inc. http://www.littlehousecare.com  IRIS
Mon Ami Children's Services http://www.monami4youth.com  IRIS
Mutual Support Systems http://www.mutualsupport.net  IRIS
OACYC (Ontario Association of Child & Youth Care) ASSOCIATE MEMBER http://www.oacyc.org 
Oakdale Child and Family Service http://www.oakdaleservices.com  IRIS
Partners in Parenting http://www.partnersinparenting.ca  IRIS
Pioneer Youth Services - K/W http://www.pioneeryouthservices.ca/  IRIS
Quinte Children's Homes http://www.quintechildrenshomes.com  IRIS
Regesh Family & Child Services http://regesh.com  IRIS
Satori Homes Incorporated http://www.satorifoster.com/  IRIS
Spectrum Foster Care Services Inc. http://www.spectrumfostercareservices.com  IRIS
Stepping Stones Foster Care http://www.steppingstonesfostercareinc.ca  IRIS
Stewart Homes http://stewart-homes.com  IRIS
Terrace Youth Residential Services Inc. http://youthcare.ca  IRIS
Venture Academy http://www.ventureacademy.ca  IRIS