Skip to content

The Ontario Association of Residences Treating Youth is governed by a Board of Directors composed of up to thirteen Directors, plus the Past President as an Ex-Officio member.  The Board, through its various committees, is responsible for achieving and completing the objectives as outlined in the OARTY Strategic Plan.  

Board of Directors List

Jeff Waplak - President
Quinte Homes
Jennifer Dyment - 1st Vice-President
Jen’s Place
Sean Connor - Director
Connor Homes
David Corkery - Director
Stepping Stones Foster Care
Rick Duvall - Director
Bayfield Treatment Centres

Leo Hopkins - Director
Eagle’s Nest Foster Care: A Place to Soar Inc.

Mickenzie Moore - Director
Holloway House
Christine Rondeau - Director
Partners in Parenting

Donna Teather - Director
CARE Family & Children Services

Randy Klassen - Past President
Mutual Support Systems